

BCE-NIT PATNA Alumni Society

National Institute of Technology Patna



Reg. no.S000672 Year 2016-2017

PATNA-800005

Email- alumni@nitp.ac.in

Patron

Prof.(Dr.) P K Jain Director, NIT Patna 09771402797 0612- 2670631(O) director@nitp.ac.in **President** Er. Ravi Shankar Sinha

9431079241 sinhas.patna@gmail.com

Secretary

Prof. (Dr.) Girish K Choudhary 9334105759, 9431821675 girishkrchoudhary@yahoo.co.in alumni@nitp.ac.in

Vice-President

Prof.Anil Kumar Sinha 9334110526 Er. Abinash Chandra Sinha 09835059675 Er. Atul Kumar Verma 9431017941 Er. Hari Narayan Sinha 9470464555 Er. Amar Nath Sinha 9431323311 Prof. Ramesh Kumar 9431074435 Er. Rashid Perwaiz 9431045859

Treasurer

Dr. Santosh Kumar 9430284201 mailto_santoshkumar@ yahoo.com

Joint Secretaries

Dr.Fulena Rajak 9431826892 Prof.Sanjay Kumar 9234226733 Dr. Sanjeev Sinha 9835473300 Er. Arti Sinha 9430246404 Dr. Vivekanand Singh 9430250703

Executive Members

Ar. S K Mandal
Ajay Kumar
Malti Kumari Srivastava
Rajesh Bharti
J N Prasad Sinha
Rajesh Kumar
Baban Kumar
Jugal Kishore Singh
Nagendra Prasad
K P Verma
Anjani Kumar Singh
Ajay Kumar Sinha
P N P Singh
Kamini Sinha
Prakash Chandra

Special Invitee

Er. Binod Kumar Er. Rajesh Ranjan

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. Surendra Kumar 9835254412

Dear Alumnus,

The BCE-NITP Alumni Society cordially invites you to participate along with your family in the Annual Meet -2019 on 3rd **February 2019.** (The first Sunday of **February as decided in the General Body meeting.)**

We expect that you will motivate other alumni, who are in your contact, to join the meet.

A magazine, like every year, is also to be published. You may send popular articles, memoirs, your literary creations etc. for publication in the magazine before **January 25th 2019.**

The 2019 Meet happens to be the **Diamond Jubilee meet for 1959** Batch, **Golden Jubilee Meet for 1969** Batch and **Silver Jubilee meet for 1994** batch(1989 admission batch).

Alumnus Er. Nitish Kumar, Chief Minister, Bihar has been invited to be the Chief Guest.

Programme

| Registration | 09:30 Onwards |
|---|--------------------|
| Cricket Match, Interaction Open Session | on and 10:30 |
| LUNCH | 13:00 |
| Arrival of Chief Guest | 15:00 |
| Welcome Address by Patr | ron 15:05 |
| Secretary's Report | 15:10 |
| Budget Presentation | 15:15 |
| Alumni Introduction, Fel & Award of Gold Medal | icitation 15:20 |
| Address by Hon'ble Chief Guest16:25 | |
| Presidential Address | 16:50 |
| Vote of Thanks | 16:55 |
| Cultural Programme | 17:30-19:30 |

Note: There will be provision for free registration kit (for all registered members only), free breakfast from 09:30 AM and free three (2+1) lunch coupan. For extra lunch coupan Rs. 200/- per coupan will be Charged.

Registration Detail: New life Membership Fee :Rs. 2000/Annual Membership :Rs. 500/Registration for participants :Rs. 500/-

Wishing you a Very Happy New Year-2019.

Health Checkup Programme

From 10:30 AM to 04:00 PM

Doctors available during checkup Programme:

Dr. Mahesh Prasad, Sr. Ortho Surgeon Dr. Neelu Prasad MD, Gyni Dr. Sanjeev Kumar DM, Neurology Dr. R K Saxena MD, Medicine DM, Cardiology Dr. Ashutosh Kumar MD, Skin Dr.Sudhanshu Kumar Dr. Santosh Kr Mishra MD. Eve General Physician Dr. V K Raj (SMO, NITP) Dr. S K Sudhakar (MO, NITP) General Physician

Along with full team of

ASTHA LOK HOSPITAL

Professor's Colony, Kankarbagh, Patna-800020

Important Tests

Physician Examination (General Check-up)
Random Blood Sugar, Blood Group
Bone Mineral Density (BMD) Test
ECG

BP measurement

Suru

(Girish Kr. Choudhary)

Secretary